Friday, October 3, 2008

Tronic is coming

Yep, that's right. Tronic is dropping October 28th and personally, I can't wait. Black Milk is probably my favorite producer and, being from the Midwest, I think he best personifies our sound. So here's the tracklist and leaked tracks.

1. Long Story Short
2. Bounce
3. Give the Drummer Sum
4. Without U ft. Colin Munroe
5. Hold it Down
6. Losing Out ft. Royce 5'9
7. Hell Yeah
8. Overdose
9. Reppin for U ft. AB
10. The Matrix ft. Pharoahe Monch, Sean Price, Dj Premier
11. Try
12. Tronic Summer
13. Bond 4 Life (Music) ft. Melanie Rutherford
14. Elec (Outro)

Black Milk ft. DJ Premier, Pharoahe Monch, & Sean Price - The Matrix

Give The Drummer Sum video is coming soon. For now, here is Black Milk in the studio adding the trumpet to the track.

And last but not least, here are some exclusive Black Milk joints. Peep the theme.

No comments: